Monroe County Transit Authority
Inside the Stable

Agency and Personnel Contact Information

Agency staff can be reached between 8:00 AM and 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.

Shared Ride and Fixed Route Number:(570) 839-8210
Administration Number:(570) 839-6282
Toll Free Number:(888) 955-MCTA (6282)

If you are unable to speak directly with the agency staff of your choice, please leave a message and they will contact you as soon as possible. Messages are checked regularly.

Title Name Extension Email Address
Staff Statistician Kathy Carfagno X 414 kcarfagno@gomcta.com
Chief Financial Officer Joan Davidge X 412 jdavidge@gomcta.com
To Schedule a Shared Ride (570) 839-8210 x 1 sharedride@gmail.com
Business Development - Marketing Jane Doyle X 426 jdoyle@gomcta.com
Business Development - Planning Tony Giudice X 425 tgiudice@gomcta.com
Admin. Assistant to Operations Bob Glenn X 429 bglenn@gomcta.com
Call Center Supervisor Tanya Goode X 437 tgoode@gomcta.com
PM Dispatcher Lisa Mantione X 420 lmantione@gomcta.com
Scheduler Cheryl Hoover X 416 choover@gomcta.com
Executive Director Peggy Howarth X 411 phowarth@gomcta.com
AM Dispatcher Dawn Martin X 410 dmartin@gomcta.com
Shared Ride Manager Chuck Margretta X 413 ctmargretta@gomcta.com
Program Specialist Sharon Onuskonych X 434 sonuskonych@gomcta.com
Bookkeeper Gina Paredes X 427 gparedes@gomcta.com
Rural Operations / Maintenance Manager Walter Quadarella X 417 wquadarella@gomcta.com
Bilingual Executive Office Analyst Iris Rivera X 433 irivera@gomcta.com
Assist. Executive Director Rich Schlameuss X 432 rschlameuss@gomcta.com
Customer Service Coordinator Julie Seums X 424 jseums@gomcta.com
Medical Assistance Supervisor Kelly Skolkin X 419 kskolkin@gomcta.com
Call Center Specialist Cheri Jones X 430 cjones@gomcta.com
Human Resource Generalist Bob Gress X 421 rgress@gomcta.com
Operations and Training Assistant Guy Labar X 442 glabar@gomcta.com

 

MCTA is committed to providing friendly, reliable and affordable public transportation to our community. In an effort to meet the above goal, your feedback is important to us. If you would like to commend us for something we've done well, make a suggestion to help us improve our service, or notify us of a problem, please let us know.

You may also request schedule and program information below.

Name:  
Company:  
Address: 
City:  
State: 
Zip Code:  
Phone #:  
Fax #:  
E-Mail: 

 

      Comments/

Request Information     


     

 

 

Inside the Stable

Contact Us
Directions
Board of Directors
State of the Pony
Employment
Request for Proposals
FAQ's
Weblinks